Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way

Nce of fighting Of trying to surviveBut there might be a way to escape In order to find it Chan must head way down into the darkness a place of buried secrets long forgotten lies and the abandoned bodies of the deadSeventeen year old Chan fiercely independent and self sufficient keeps her head down and lives uietly careful not to draw attention t.

down ebok dark kindle australia epub trilogy kindle Way Down free Dark The pdf Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle Down Dark The pdf Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBNce of fighting Of trying to surviveBut there might be a way to escape In order to find it Chan must head way down into the darkness a place of buried secrets long forgotten lies and the abandoned bodies of the deadSeventeen year old Chan fiercely independent and self sufficient keeps her head down and lives uietly careful not to draw attention t.

[BOOKS] ⚣ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ⚡ J.P. Smythe – Optionsaveurs.pro The first in an extraordinary new YA trilogy by James Smythe perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and DivergentThere's one truth on Australia You fight or you die Usually bothSeventeen year old Chan'sThe first in an extraordinary new YA trilogy by James Smythe perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and DivergentThere's one truth on Australia You fight or you die Usually bothSeventeen year old Chan's ancestors left a dying Earth hundreds of years ago in search of a new home They never found oneThe only life that Chan's ever known is one of viole.

Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way

Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way James Smythe

10 thoughts on “Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1

  1. Lindsay Lindsay says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBOn a generation ship called Australia a young woman has just lost her mother and struggles with her last directives Be selfish Look out for yourself first SurviveIt just happens that Chan's mother dying is the catalyst for a new leader of the Lows to come to power The Lows are animalistic savages that live in the lower parts of the ship and have been slowly expanding their control for years The society on board has been st


  2. Kelly (Diva Booknerd) Kelly (Diva Booknerd) says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBABSOLUTELY PHENOMENALhttpwwwdivabooknerdcom201507rWay Down Dark is the young adult dystopian of the year Gritty storyline and a strong willed determined kick ass heroine that will have you on the edge of your seat It's dirty it's gritty and exactly what the dystopian genre needs A tough balls to the wall storyline that holds the reader hostage And you'll love every Freaking Moment It's action from cover to cover leaving little time for you to catch your breathAustralia is stationed in space hovering above the earth in search of a new home


  3. Justine Justine says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBThis book is dark and gritty and went places I didn't expect I completely see why it was shortlisted in 2016 for the Arthur C Clarke Award


  4. Figgy Figgy says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBLINK UPDATEDActual Rating 35Hundreds of years ago people fled a dying Earth in search of a new home They never found oneEverything the people on the spaceship Australia remember now is from the stories that were handed down generation to generation; there is no permanent record of any of it All the books have long since crumbled and any scraps of use – be they fabric metal scavenged from the ship itself or items collected from the decomposing bodies in the pit at the bottom of the ship – have been recycled many times overThe only place they can get anything new or fresh is the arboretum a greenhouse that hangs in the middle of their ship where they can work to pick fruit and vegetables Everything else


  5. Mogsy (MMOGC) Mogsy (MMOGC) says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB35 of 5 stars at The BiblioSanctum knowing anything about Way Down Dark before I started boy was I in for a surprise Somehow I’d gotten it into my head based on the series title that this would be a post apocalyptic dystopian set Down Under—but no the novel is actually a generation ship story taking place on an interstellar space vessel called the Australia In fact the name of the ship itself is significant and made one of the plot twists later on in the book very obvious and therein lies one of my main problems with this novel too many predictable developments and conflicts That said I really enjoyed myself There were still plenty of uniue and interesting dynamics emerging within the main storyline—laudable especially for a Young Adult novel—and if I had expected a little too much from it well that is entirely my own faultWay Down Dark begins the way many generation ship stories start—with descriptions of a mass exodus from Earth whose living conditions are no l


  6. Liz Barnsley Liz Barnsley says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBWay Down Dark was simply fantastic – a rip roaring kind of old school adventure set in Space a perfect piece of storytelling aimed at the young adult audience that anyone of any age will absolutely adore Forget The Hunger Games – you ain’t seen nothing yetSo anyway we meet Chan who is fending for herself after her Mother dies living aboard Australia – where violence abounds day to day living is tense and insecure and also where things are about to get a lot worse as one of the factions aboard begins a huge power playI sunk into this one without looking back – from the very first page James Smythe captures the imagination sets the reading adrenalin pumping and things simply get better from there I devoured it completely immersed in this world as Chan fights for survival and tries to maintain at least a semblence of moral code Discove


  7. Aentee Aentee says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBFull Review crossposted to Read at MidnightNot everybody could be saved that’s how the story goes The people sent up in the ships – they were the lucky onesFirst an intro Way Down Dark is follow the spaceship Australia It carries the descendants of humans from generations past who fled the Earth when life as we knew it collapsed They’ve been drifting endlessly in space the ship – once a mode of transport to salvation – is now the only world the humans know 1 You Like Strong Female Characters ‘I’m not special’ I say ‘that’s right I’m really not Anybody could have done what I’m doing but they didn’t So I am going to Maybe that’s enough’You know how a lot of books just have one standout female characters while the rest of the cast just kinda there? I’m looking at you Graceling The Hunger Games and co It’s not like that in Way


  8. Laura Laura says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBWow Way Down Dark is an exciting fast paced action filled dystopian with a very well built world that ends up being an incredible beginning to a new trilogy Seriously I would be shocked if The Australia Trilogy does not become a huge thing The story telling is absolutely phenomenalChan a seventeen year old girl is our main protagonist She lives on a ship called the Australia and has her whole life as well as the generations before her Australia is searching for a new planet to live on because it left earth destroyed It has a whole sustainable ecosystem reminding me of Snowpiercer only in depth being that this is a book and was meant to last until finding a new home Only Australia is not uite the same as it was at the beg


  9. Yzabel Ginsberg Yzabel Ginsberg says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB I received a copy through NetGalley in exchange for an honest reviewLife on the Australia spaceship is hard the Earth is gone only handfuls of survivors were sent on such ships through space in the hopes that someday they


  10. Rinn Rinn says:

    Epub J.P. Smythe Þ Þ Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUB æ Way down ebok, dark kindle, australia epub, trilogy kindle, Way Down free, Dark The pdf, Dark The Australia Trilogy kindle, Down Dark The pdf, Down Dark The Australia Trilogy ebok, Way Down Dark The Australia Trilogy #1 ePUBI received a copy of this book for free from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review Also posted on my blog Rinn ReadsIn a sea of Young Adult dystopian novels Way Down Dark felt like a breath of fresh air Ironically considering it is set entirely on a claustrophobic spaceship I really don’t like it when books are branded as ‘The next Hunger Games’ or whatever the current trend is as this has been called and it really isn’t that similarAustralia the ship where Chan lives has several different factions the Lows the Bells and the Pale Women Not everyone is in a faction the former two being particularly violent and the latter a religious sect But as the story begins the Lows are becoming violent and slowly taking over and of the ship And then Chan begins to fight back against themI actually liked the violence of this book There are a lot of YA dystopian novels out there that talk about how violent society is


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *